Athletic Fall of Fame

Batesburg-Leesville Athletic Hall of Fame Established 2009

Class of 2009

Jessica Barr

Heyward Bouknight

Jackie Hite

Tommy Hite

James Lewis

Allen Mitchell

Gary Phillips

Dave Rawl

Pickens Riser

Dal Shealy

Class of 2010

Floyd Creed

Rodney Price

Monty Shealy

Phil Strickland

John Temples

Class of 2011

Gus Allen

Alice Creed

Sherman Scott

Kimico Smith

Jack Wilson

Class of 2012

Pitts Boozer

Kim Gunter

Bill McGill

Ed Porter

Carl Rogers

Class of 2013

Joe Bedenbaugh

Shannon Jones

Skip Quick

Earl Rankin

Marty Schumpert

Class of 2014

Betsy Bouknight

Heyward Rawl

James Riley

Class of 2015

Ed Bouknight

Ty Bouknight

Ed Paulling